Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Riverview

5 rating

Gave my son the best experience with a haircut ever

5 rating

Great job on my son and my haircut...

1 rating

If your hours are until 8PM and you turn people away at 7?0 because you want to leave at 8 maybe you should close at 7 instead?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Emily M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Gave my son the best experience with a haircut ever"

5
john f. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great job on my son and my haircut..."

1
Albert M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"If your hours are until 8PM and you turn people away at 7?0 because you want to leave at 8 maybe you"

1
Norjir N. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Too busy gossiping rather than focusing on cutting hair. As the lady cuts my hair she seemed more fo"

1
Roberta R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Terrible service. Waited almost 2 hours for my son to get a terrible haircut."

5
Tyrone M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"These gals here are amazing."

5
Jonny A. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircut 10/10 terry needs a raise very nice and made sure i had a haircut I wanted everytime b"

4
sean d. | August 30, 2019 Google

"People are friendly, 5 stars if the lines werent as long"

1
Kiruklee | August 5, 2019 Google

"Started with 7 inches of hair, wanted 1.5" on the top fading to the bottom and sides. Left with an i"

5
Sam A. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Nice place, nice people"