Third Party Reviews

5
Teresa MamaT | August 17, 2018 |

"I love this place. I try to go every 2 weeks to get a neck trim. Just ask for Jamie. SHE IS THE BEST!"

1
Dustin P. | August 12, 2018 |

"I went on their website on a Sunday and did an online checkin, and there was a 0 minute wait. I got to the salon probably 2 minutes later and my name wasn't in the wait list and I had 2 people in front of me. I figured they just deleted me and added my name again and sat down Fast forward 20 or 30 minutes and this kid comes in and says that he did an online check-in as well but his name wasn't on the list. They told him they'd push him to the front of the line which pissed me off because the same thing happened to me. When we expressed that all I got was an "Oh sorry about that" To top it off there were 3 people working and one took probably 30 minutes to do a child's haircut, and then another stylist had to come help fix it further delaying everyone else. Eventually I had to go because I had a 1 PM meeting. I waited from 1205 to 1250 and got no where which is pretty ridiculous. This isnt the first time I have gone to this location and had issues so apparently it's pretty horribly managed. I never thought I'd have to boycott something as simple as a haircut place but I can't stand having my time wasted."

1
Shannon L. | May 18, 2018 |

"The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional. I will never be going back. You can find much better service somewhere else. Don't waste your time."

5
Lj McLaws | June 01, 2018 |

"I showed Bri a picture of what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked. She was attentive to keeping everything even with no stragglers. She is personable and explained how to use the styling product I bought. Would have her cut my hair again."

1
Fernando Fong | May 01, 2018 |

"Hair cut not even close to what I requested. No texture no fading. Literally just shortened my hair. Requested the MVP, the additional service 4 min including scalp massage, shoulder massage, shampoo and steam towel. Not once was i asked how my hair looked while cutting. Never showed me the back of sides. Just horrible. But hey, at least it's hair. It'll grow back, unlike my trust in this company"

5
Amanda O. | April 23, 2018 |

"I took my husband to get his haircut here, and it was great! We walked in and got in right away. The lady did very well, and it was quick and easy. The prices are a little high for a simple cut in my opinion but it is cheaper then going to a high end salon."

5
Ryan G | April 18, 2018 |

"I've been to 4 different great clips and this is by far the best one that I have been to. Maybe because the stylist I had was really good, or maybe all the stylists are really good. Either way I was very pleased. They have a bit of a wait because they take care of each customer with great care; which can be a little annoying if you're in a hurry."

5
Tom M. | April 05, 2017 |

"Been coming here 4 years and know 4 girls who work Sara,Davina,misty and jess. Jess usually cuts my hair. All 4 girls are lovely there nice to the customers and there co workers a great crew at sport clips. But there's a new girl named solange she's very 2 faced I come to this location all the time she's nice at first but very rude after u know her. She's very rude to all of her co workers. I give the 4 girls all 5 stars but solange don't get 1 star in my personal opinion. If she worked for me would have got rid of her by now let's see how long till another review is up bought this new girl"

1
J J. | March 25, 2018 |

"Went in and was ignored. Stood by register for 5 min with no one asking me if I needed anything. Waited a while longer and finally gave up and went to Great Clips where they were happy to have my business."

1
jesseray bello | March 16, 2018 |

"Hair cut not even close to what I requested. No texture no fading. Literally just shortened my hair. Requested the MVP, the additional service 4 min including scalp massage, shoulder massage, shampoo and steam towel. Not once was i asked how my hair looked while cutting. Never showed me the back of sides. Just horrible. But hey, at least it's hair. It'll grow back, unlike my trust in this company"